A GLIMPSE OF OUR WORK

HAPPY TO HELP YOU SUCCEED

WITH THE POWER OF VIDEO

Ron Maes
Founder & CEO
ron@videofactory.be
+32 475 61 19 70

Junior Bosiers
Key Account Manager
junior@videofactory.be
+32 486 71 98 34

Maarten Van Dromme
Strategy – Creative
maarten@videofactory.be
‭+32 476 05 75 09

Marie Vernimmen
Project Manager
marie@videofactory.be
+32 485 57 28 30‬

Priscilla Rasyid
Interactive Producer
priscilla@videofactory.be
+31 6 22 95 10 39‬

Lena Coenjaerts
Office – Admin
lena@videofactory.be
+32 471 88 46 71

VIDEOFACTORY BV – HEIKANTSTRAAT 160 2900 SCHOTEN – BE 0478.516.935 – HELLO@VIDEOFACTORY.BE