ENGAGING VIDEO PRODUCTIONS
& SPARKLING EVENTS

Ron Maes
Founder & CEO
ron@videofactory.be
+32 475 61 19 70

Junior Bosiers
Key Account Manager
junior@videofactory.be
+32 486 71 98 34

Frederik Van Helleputte
Event Manager
frederik@videofactory.be
 ‭+32 486 43 43 39‬

Marie Vernimmen
Project Manager
marie@videofactory.be
+32 485 57 28 30‬

Priscilla Rasyid
Interactive Producer
priscilla@videofactory.be
+31 6 22 95 10 39‬

Lena Coenjaerts
Office – Admin
lena@videofactory.be
+32 471 88 46 71

Stijn Coppens
Creative
stijn@videofactory.be

‭+32 487 24 82 50‬

Nico Geerts
Senior Editor
nico@videofactory.be
 

Maarten Van Dromme
Strategy – Creative
maarten@videofactory.be
‭+32 476 05 75 09

VIDEOFACTORY BV – HEIKANTSTRAAT 160 2900 SCHOTEN – BE 0478.516.935 – HELLO@VIDEOFACTORY.BE